Welcome to VERCIDA website.

Skip to main content
Enable Recite to make this website accessible

Visit website

London Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, London W1K 1BE
9 Feb 2017 6.45pm

Join the search for tech’s most inspiring female role models


Why nominate?The seventh annual 2017 FDM everywoman in Technology Awards, in association with techUK, are now open for nominations.

The Awards encourage greater numbers of women to work in tech, driving awareness of career opportunities, as well as showcasing the breadth and diversity of talent contributed by women in tech across all industries. Being a finalist for a relevant and credible tech Award is an excellent way to gain recognition from peers and raise both individual and company profiles, demonstrating to potential customers and colleagues that you are excelling in your field. Who is it for? We’ve designed the Awards to be as inclusive as possible; entries are open to women at all stages of their career, from start-up founders or young high-flyers to leaders within large corporate organisations. The Inspiration Award also recognises men or women who are championing the progress of women working in technology.

It’s free to nominate, and you can enter yourself or someone you know who deserves an Award. 


Want to get more involved? Supported by the most forward-thinking brands which are committed to celebrating the skills, innovation and leadership of women in tech, the Awards champion and celebrate women who are achieving career success and the companies that are supporting them to do so. The Awards are also an excellent opportunity to engage clients and motivate teams in an inspiring setting.

To find out more about corporate hospitality or how your company can get involved with the Awards contact [email protected].

For individual tickets to the Awards click below.


Find out more about our series of programmes for women in technology.

Key dates for your diary
  • Nominations Open: 2 August 2016
  • Nominations Close: 3 October 2016
  • Judging Day: 12 December 2016
  • Awards Ceremony: 9 February 2017

You will receive an email with link to reset your password.

Enter your new password