Welcome to VERCIDA website.

Skip to main content
Enable Recite to make this website accessible

Profile completeness

Did you know that users who have filled in their profile details are 42 times more likely to get matched with the right employer?

security illustration Help us find the best workplace for you by sharing more about yourself. We will never disclose your information with others.


The Charity Awards is Civil Society Media’s annual awards programme held to identify, recognise and reward those organisations doing exceptional work in all areas of charitable activity.

The Charity Awards is a year-round programme that uses Civil Society Media’s portfolio of magazines, reports, events and websites to celebrate and highlight best practice across the sector.

The Charity Awards are judged by a respected panel of voluntary sector heavyweights, each of them leaders in their own fields with years of experience of leading and managing civil society organisations. The judges assess each entry against ten Hallmarks of Excellence – ten traits or attributes that should be present in any successful project. Some applicants will score better against some Hallmarks than others, but the charities that win awards will be those charities that score highly against most, if not all, these Hallmarks.

Awards are given out by the categories below and an overall winner is chosen from the winners in each category.

The award categories are: 

  • Overall Award 
  • Oustanding Achievement Award 
  • Advice, support and campaigning 
  • Arts, culture and heritage 
  • Children and youth 
  • Disability 
  • Education and Training 
  • Environment and conservation 
  • Grantmaking and funding 
  • Healthcare and medical research 
  • International aid and development 
  • Social care and welfare 

More companies awarded with Shortlisted for The Charity Awards 2015

You will receive an email with link to reset your password.

Enter your new password